main image
What's in Store
Simon Sisters
Winkin', Blinkin'And Nod: The
Disc 1
1. So Glad Im Here 
2. Breton Lullaby 
3. Delia 
4. Will You Go Laddie Go 
5. Chicken Road 
6. Once I Had A True Love 
7. Wind Spiritual 
8. Winkin, Blinkin And Nod 
9. La Claire Fontaine 
10. Rise Up 
11. Lorca Lullaby 
12. Waley, Waley (The Water Is Wide) 
13. Sano Duso 
14. Cuddlebug 
15. If You Go Down To The Water 
16. Dinks Blues 
17. Turn, Turn, Turn 
18. Hold Back The Branches 
19. Eccute Dans La Vent (Blowin In The Wind) 
20. Motherless Child 
21. No One To Talk My Troubles To 
22. My Fisherman, My Laddie O! 
23. Feuilles-Oh (Leaves) 
24. If I Had A Ribbon Bow 
25. Pale Horse And Rider 

RELEASE DATE: December 8th 2006

CD Edition limited to 4000 non-limited edition copies.
Before the Grammys®, the Oscar®, the Tony® nominations and truckloads of accolades & platinum records, Lucy & Carly Simon were just a pair of folk-singing sisters from The Village in New York.  The two eventually signed with Kapp Records and released two albums during their tenure there.  Both are presented in their entirety on Winkin', Blinkin' & Nod - The Kapp Recordings.  Named for the 1964 single from their eponymous debut, Winkin', Blinkin' & Nod - The Kapp Recordings contains that track and the 12 others from that release, plus all 13 from the Simon Sisters' follow-up LP, Cuddlebug.  Available for the first time in decades, this beautifully remastered collection boasts no less than 25 tracks of folk standards, originals, adaptations and lullabies - all from a duo that would soon turn the entertainment world upside down.  Featuring a brand new, original "remembrance" essay from Carly Simon herself, this Hip-O Select release is essential for fans of folk and of those fabulous Simons.