main image
What's in Store
Four Tops
50th Anniversary: The Singles Collection 1964-1972
Disc One
1. Baby I Need Your Loving 
2. Call On Me 
3. Without The One You Love (Lifeís Not Worthwhile)  
4. Love Has Gone 
5. Ask The Lonely 
6. Where Did You Go 
7. I Canít Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) 
8. Sad Souvenirs 
9. I Canít Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) [second version] 
10. Itís The Same Old Song 
11. Your Love Is Amazing 
12. Itís The Same Old Song [second version] 
13. Something About You 
14. Darling, I Hum Our Song 
15. Shake Me, Wake Me (When Itís Over) 
16. Just As Long As You Need Me 
17. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever 
18. I Like Everything About You 
19. Reach Out Iíll Be There 
20. Until You Love Someone 
21. Standing In The Shadows Of Love 
22. Since Youíve Been Gone 
23. Bernadette 
24. I Got A Feeling 
25. 7-Rooms Of Gloom 
26. Iíll Turn To Stone 
27. You Keep Running Away 
28. If You Donít Want My Love 
Disc Two
1. Walk Away Renee 
2. Your Love Is Wonderful 
3. If I Were A Carpenter 
4. Wonderful Baby 
5. Yesterdayís Dreams 
6. For Once In My Life 
7. Iím In A Different World 
8. Remember When 
9. What Is A Man 
10. Donít Bring Back Memories 
11. Donít Let Him Take Your Love From Me 
12. The Key 
13. Itís All In The Game 
14. Love (Is The Answer) 
15. Still Water (Love) 
16. Still Water (Peace) 
17. River Deep - Mountain High - The Supremes & Four Tops 
18. Just Seven Numbers (Can Straighten Out My Life) 
19. I Wish I Were Your Mirror 
20. You Gotta Have Love In Your Heart - The Supremes & Four Tops 
21. Iím Glad About It - The Supremes & Four Tops 
22. You Gotta Have Love In Your Heart - The Supremes & Four Tops [stereo promo version] 
23. In These Changing Times 
24. Right Before My Eyes 
25. MacArthur Park (Part 2) 
26. MacArthur Park (Part 1) 
Disc Three
1. A Simple Game - U.S. version 
2. L.A. (My Town) 
3. I Canít Quit Your Love  
4. Happy (Is A Bumpy Road)  
5. (Itís The Way) Nature Planned It 
6. Iíll Never Change 
7. Mame 
8. Do What You Gotta Do 
9. Canít Seem To Get You Out Of My Mind 
10. Simple Game - U.K. version 
11. You Stole My Love 
12. Itís Got To Be A Miracle (This Thing Called Love) - The Supremes & Four Tops 
13. Without The One You Love (Lifeís Not Worth While) - The Supremes & Four Tops 
14. Letís Make Love Now - The Supremes & Four Tops 
15. Walk With Me, Talk With Me Darling 
16. Love Feels Like Fire 
17. Reach Out And Touch (Somebodyís Hand) - The Supremes & Four Tops  
18. Where Would I Be Without You, Baby - The Supremes & Four Tops 
19. So Deep Within You 
20. I Am Your Man 
21. Piangono Gli Uomini (I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)) 
22. Gira, Gira (Reach Out I'll Be There) 
23. L'Arcobaleno (Walk Away Renee) 
Price: $59.98
            For the first time ever, on the occasion of the group’s 50th anniversary with Motown Records, every single from the Four Tops classic period is now in one package—the 3-CD box set 50th Anniversary: The Singles Collection 1964-1972, featuring each A- and B- side, from their first hit to the moment they left the storied label, as well as collector’s bonus tracks.
            Featured among the set’s 78 tracks are the group’s 16 No. 1 Pop and R&B hits, from “Baby I Need Your Loving” to “(It’s The Way) Nature Planned It,” and the smashes in-between—the iconic “I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch),” “”It’s The Same Old Song,” “Reach Out I’ll Be There,” “Standing In The Shadows Of Love,” “Still Water (Love),” and many more. The Tops, veterans of the road and failed record deals, had signed with Motown in 1963 as a marquee act for the company’s fledgling Workshop Jazz label; when that label folded, the Tops turned from jazz vocal harmony to soul, and soared to the top. Along with the Supremes and the Temptations they represented Motown as a classic American success story, and were a beacon of class and cool during a tumultuous decade.
            Because it’s “Complete,” the beautifully packaged 3-CD box set includes the Tops’ rare Italian versions of “I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch),” “Reach Out I’ll Be There” and “Walk Away Renee.” Recognizing the group’s undying popularity in England, the collection also includes 14 singles issued only in the U.K., from duets with the Supremes to the U.K. Top Three hit “Simple Game” that featured backing by the Moody Blues.
            Four Tops: 50th Anniversary: The Singles Collection 1964-1972is housed in packaging similar to the acclaimed series The Complete Motown Singles, accompanied by a booklet filled with detailed information about each single, reproductions of spectacular-looking picture sleeves from around the world, and classic and rare photos of the world’s most beloved male vocal groups.
Disc Three Bonus Tracks: UK Singles Tracks 7-20, Italian Singles Tracks 20-22

Price: $59.98